The ADSA Committee

The Arsenal Disabled Supporters’ Association (ADSA) Committee consists of 8 members who are all volunteers.  They are:

Chairman:  Anthony Joy

Secretary:  Anne Hyde

Treasurer:  Nicole Evans

Media Officer:  Ozi Kemal

Ambulant Disabled Representative: Tom Head

Visually Impaired Representative:  Allan Mabert

Hearing Impaired Representative:  Redmond Kaye

Committee Member (Communications):  James Warren

Committee Member (Fund Raising):  Robert Greig

The Committee will meet at least three times per year and an Annual General Meeting will be held before the end of each Football Season.

A copy of the Constitution can be found below by clicking on the link below.  This was agreed formally at the AGM on the 21st May 2017 by ADSAs members.

ADSA Constitution – Version 1 – 21 05 17